GRATIS frakt på allt!


In Stock













Alive & Feeling Fine

Alive & Feeling Fine

(2 Pack)
  • Genom Lost Frequencies
  • Release 2019-11-08
  • Musikgenre Electronic
  • Media-Format CD
Share Twitter
Pris: 186,95 kr

Produkt anteckningar

Second album for Lost Frequencies, aka Felix de Laet, Belgian DJ and producer. His credit list include remixes for Miley Cyrus, Major Lazer, LSD (supergroup comprising Labrinth, Sia, and Diplo), Estelle & Kanye West, Armin Van Buuren, and more. It was Lost Frequencies' summeresque signature sound that took the world by storm in 2015, but it's his versatility that made him stand tall amongst the top dance music players since. He showed as much through 2016 album, Less Is More, and he does so again with his second artist album: a double-sided world of wonder called Alive And Feeling Fine. Featuring various of his most notable productions yet, the first part of Alive And Feeling Fine juggles a host of known hits (e.g. "Crazy", "Recognise", "Melody", "Truth Never Lies") with several previously unreleased tracks, including collabs with the likes of Mokita and Throttle. The second part is an extra collection, featuring deluxe mixes, Tomorrowland edits and esteemed remixes of tracks from the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Estelle & Kanye West, and The Rasmus. The result is a fully-fledged, 23-track masterpiece that not only spotlights the Belgian superstar's production prowess in full, but also one that was created with his new Lost Frequencies Live tour in mind, which will see him take the stage alongside a band and vocalist. Lost Frequencies is more than just Alive And Feeling Fine. He's poised to show the world all he has to offer, starting with this brilliant body of work and the monumental U.S. tour that will follow right after the album's release. Also features Aloe Blacc, Zonderling, Love Harder, Flynn, The NGHBRS, Kyla La Grange, James Blunt, Natalie Slade, Calavera & Manya, Sharon den Adel, Two Pauz.


Konstnären: Lost Frequencies
Titel: Alive & Feeling Fine
Genre: Electronic
Attribut: 2 Pack
Releasedatum: 2019-11-08
Etikett: Armada Music
Antal skivor: 2
Media-Format: CD
UPC: 8718522267369


Vi använder cookies för att anpassa innehåll och annonser, tillhandahålla funktioner för sociala medier och analysera vår trafik. Vi delar också information om din användning av vår webbplats med våra sociala medier, annonserings- och analyspartner som kan kombinera den med annan information som du har lämnat till dem eller som de har samlat in från din användning av sina tjänster. Mer information