GRATIS frakt på allt!


In Stock













Where We Know

Where We Know

  • Genom A.M. Session
  • Release 2006-08-29
  • Musikgenre Rock
  • Media-Format CD
Share Twitter
För närvarande inte tillgänglig

Produkt anteckningar

A.M. Session is honest, intelligent music conveyed through raw, emotional performances. The Los Angeles based band is comprised of Seattle native, Bobby Greiert (vocals and lead guitar), Southern California rooted, Garett Sakahara (keyboard and guitar), Chicago born, Grady Hutt (bass), and Alabama raised, Buddy Gibbons (drums). Each member of A.M. Session brings years of live-playing, songwriting, and studio experience to this young, driven band. A.M. Session has an eclectic, but focused sound rooted in modern rock. The bands influences include: U2, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Jimmy Eat World, and the Foo Fighters. A.M. Session just recently finished recording it's first full length album 'Where We Know' with producer/engineer, David Newton, of The Mighty Lemon Drops. Recorded in the late spring and early summer months of 2006, 'Where We Know' is a collection of tracks that feature the bands, unique sound of melodic rock with a razor sharp edge and jam band fare. From start to finish the album displays true talent of all four members on their respective instruments. You can hear the influences of Jimmy Eat World and the Foo Fighters on straight up rock tracks 'Excuses', and 'Eleven'. While the songs 'Weight of the World' and 'Smoke Screen' show the melodic ability of the band. Los Angeles based singer Heidi Marie, is also featured on 3 tracks (Disconnected, Smoke Screen, and Ghost), and brings her powerful, and soulful performance to add yet another dimension to this record. Already a mainstay in the southern California club circuit with it's intense, and exciting performances at clubs like the Roxy Theater, and Viper Room, A.M. Session is looking to broaden it's Horizons and hit the road in 2006/2007 in support of 'Where We Know'. Built on strong songwriting and incredible live shows A.M. Session has promise to be one of the great new bands in 2006/2007; and 'Where We Know' is a must have for anyone who loves intelligent melodic rock from and independent driven young band.


Konstnären: A.M. Session
Titel: Where We Know
Genre: Rock
Releasedatum: 2006-08-29
Etikett: CD Baby
Media-Format: CD
UPC: 614346027081
Denna produkt är en speciell ordning


Vi använder cookies för att anpassa innehåll och annonser, tillhandahålla funktioner för sociala medier och analysera vår trafik. Vi delar också information om din användning av vår webbplats med våra sociala medier, annonserings- och analyspartner som kan kombinera den med annan information som du har lämnat till dem eller som de har samlat in från din användning av sina tjänster. Mer information